Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Pohjanen & Ström Transport i Piteå AB
Spikvägen 5, 943 36 Öjebyn

Tel: 070-692 22 52
E-post: info@pstab.se

Medarbetare

David Ström

Delägare och VD
070-310 17 18
david@pstab.se

Fredrik Pohjanen

Delägare och Arbetsledare
070-678 35 75
fredrik@pstab.se

Per Johansson

Verkstadschef
070-313 05 44
per@pstab.se

Sandra Johansson

Ekonomi
070-313 05 86
sandra@pstab.se

Marie Lundin

HR-chef
070-313 05 79
marie@pstab.se

Vakant

Transportledare

Conny Lindkvist

Arbetsledare
070-290 01 58
conny@pstab.se